shutterstock_550417543
Salesperson Prelicense

Our 60-Hour Prelicense course has successfully educated hundreds of students on the way to getting their Alabama license, and it can do the same for you.  Our 10-week class is a comprehensive course that not only prepares you for your licensing exam, but also lays a solid foundation to a career in real estate.

Daphne Day Class starts August 2nd, 2021 (4 week class)

Mon, Wed, Thursday, 9:00am-3:00pm

Mobile Night Class starts August 17th, 2021 (9 week class)

Tuesday & Thursday, 6:00pm-9:30pm

Mobile Day Class starts September 27th, 2021 (4 week class)

Mon, Wed, Thursday, 9:00am-3:00pm

DOWNLOAD CANDIDATE HANDBOOK

Post License

Sept 9, 10, 11, 13, 14th

9:00am-3:00pm @Hillcrest Business Center

Cost: $175 early registration/$200 onsite

Our 30-Hour Post License Course is offered once per quarter, Fridays and Saturdays for three weekends. You will find hands-on learning experiences with activities, tips and suggestions to help prepare you to be successful in real estate. The course is designed to cover all aspects of real estate, from starting your business to closing the sale. Our instructor provides you with the information needed to become a successful agent.

Broker's Course

Any licensee that has had an active salesperson’s license for two or the previous three years is eligible to take this 60 hour broker course and then sit for the state broker’s exam.

Continuing Education

We offer Continuing Education courses starting March of each renewal year. We offer both approved electives and the required risk management and code of ethics classes.

Cost: $30; all classes are from 12:30-3:30pm

at the Hillcrest Business Center located at 900 Hillcrest Road, Suite B2 in Mobile

Reciprocal License

Applicants for a reciprocal salesperson or a reciprocal broker license should have a current license in another state and must complete six (6) hours of Alabama Law to qualify for the reciprocal license examination.

Cost: $75